DinnerMeeting/TallyChapterNew.jpg

Home | Calendar | Dinner Reservations | Golf Tournament | Bowling Tournament | Sponsorship | YPG | Contact Us | Board Application

Contact Us

Let us know what you think!

To request more information on a Workshop or Dinner Meeting, please e-mail one of our board members:
 

Mike Akers, Tallahassee-Leon FCU                  MikeA@TLFCU.org                               
Carrie King, Envision Credit Union              CKing@envisioncu.com 
Michael Poucher, First Commerce CU    mpoucher@FirstCommerceCU.org          
Richard Abt, First Florida Credit Union            RAbt@FirstFlorida.org
Paula Tuten, Florida Rural Electric CU          PTuten@FRECU.org                       
Jessica Johnson, First Commerce CU        jljohnson@firstcommercecu.org
Grant Abbott, FSU Credit Union        gabbott@fsucu.org

 

Mailing Address: 
Tallahassee Chapter
PO Box 16255
Tallahassee, FL 32317